Ironman Texas 2014

Well the time is here. I have been absent in my blogging for some time. Most of it has been due to school and/or training. I recently finished the Texas Man Series Olympic Triathlon. The water was cold and not the most ideal conditions but I stuck through it and competed. As soon as Ironman Texas 2014 registration opened I signed up. The only way I would force myself to train is if I had a goal in sight. Now that I paid the crazy fee I might as well become an Ironman. I am also training for Ironman 70.3 Austin and 70.3 Galveston. I plan to do the Houston half or full marathon, I haven’t fully decided yet.

Ironman Texas 2014

Leave a Reply

